Parties

General Roules & Hygiene


Tips for visiting as a couple:

We congratulate you on your decision to visit an erotic club together. A visit to Insomnia does not mean cheating, the opposite is the case. Such a visit can refresh your sex life and become an erotic adventure that brings you even more together. You share an exciting experience and become even closer.

It is very important that you talk to each other beforehand, discuss your boundaries, taboos and also jealousy. If you decide to have sexual contact with others, be aware that you are acting together as a couple and that the other person(s) are your "living sex toys". It's not about romance and feelings - it's about horniness, sex and variety, whether it's a threesome, bi experiences or role-playing with appropriate equipment.

Don't try to persuade your partner to do something they don't actually agree to. This could not only ruin your visit to the swingers club, but could also have serious consequences for your relationship.

Choose your parties according to your preferences, personal boundaries and musical tastes: Hedonistic parties (Fri/Sat) are about partying, dancing, flirting, seeing & being seen and working up an appetite. On Saturdays with electronic dance music, on Fridays also varied with Gothic, EBM, Dark Wave, 80s, 90s, etc.
You don't have to be sexually active at these parties, you can just party, dance or watch, there are no obligations except for the erotic dress code. Most weekend parties have an area just for couples and their personal playmates.
Take advantage of the "dressing up" at home, turn up the music, get turned on while getting dressed together, enjoy slipping into a different role and leave your everyday life behind.

At the swinger parties during the week, we want sexually active participants. We have an active consensus, i.e. first ask, then touch. If you want to swing, you should approach others in a friendly and open manner without being pushy. A "no" is a "no" and will not be discussed!

Speciality Men's Surplus - Cuckold - Wifesharing Party: It makes little sense to come to a men's surplus party as a couple if you don't have the fantasy to have intercourse with several gentlemen.

Special Fetish / BDSM Events: These parties are designed as play parties and are suitable for couples who enjoy playing, not necessarily with others, but with themselves. It simply disturbs the erotic atmosphere when couples just look for hours and maybe even talk about irrelevant things. If you want to play S&M games, you have to find the right tone!

Keep enough distance from the scene, don't stand in the swinging range of the whip! Speak softly, approach with respect and in couples address the dominant part. If you don't understand something you see, keep your surprise to yourself at first. Feel free to ask the staff or, if appropriate, the actors about the situation.

Condoms are available everywhere or at the bar. Also rubber gloves and lubricant. There are bins under the black tables where used condoms, tissues etc. can and should be disposed of. There are towels, shower gel, disinfection and changing facilities.

Are you a couple who would like to visit a swingers' club but are not quite sure yet?
For this purpose we have created the "swinger sponsors".
You can visit the Insomnia together with an experienced swinger couple and will be gently explained the customs and traditions of the Insomnia. You will have a competent contact person at your side throughout the evening if you have any questions during the night.
If you are interested, just write an email to DiePaten@insomnia-berlin.de.

What happens at Insomnia stays there.

Hints for visiting as a single man:

At the hedonistic parties on Friday and Saturday we emphasise dancing, flirting, seeing & being seen. Only attend them if you really feel like dressing up sexy, showing off, dancing and flirting. At the bar, on the dance floor, by the pool - there are many opportunities to flirt and socialise. If you want to swing, you should approach others in a friendly and open manner without being pushy.

If you prefer to get straight to the point, then come to the swinger parties or fetish / BDSM events during the week. However, remember: paying admission is no guarantee of getting laid or playing along! You are buying participation in a sex/ fetish party, not a sexual service! If you want to fuck, you have to be friendly (and clean, fresh & fragrant)! A "no" is a "no"!

Special features of fetish / BDSM events: If you want to play SM games, you have to find the right tone! Keep enough distance to the scene when you are watching, don't stand in the swinging range of the whip! Speak softly, approach with respect and, in couples, address the dominant part. Unsolicited contact with the sub rarely leads to success. If you don't understand something you see, keep your surprise to yourself at first, ask the staff or, if appropriate, the actors about the situation.

If you join an erotic scene, keep a discreet distance at first. No loud conversations about trifles such as the last football match. First try to enjoy the scene and assess it. Did they notice you coming? Were you ignored or did they roll their eyes in annoyance? Were you sent a tentative smile or an inviting look? Rather ask: Can I watch/participate?

If it appeals to you, you can also put your hand on yourself - but without touching your partner's face! Some (not all!) couples like you to watch them, get excited about them and show it, some also want to see if you would be willing to be the third or fourth in the group and wave you over if your erection is convincing.

Be washed and scented! Wash your fingers in between, especially if you're fiddling with more than one! You can find disinfectants in the toilets.

Use condoms and rubber gloves if you want to finger someone. This and lube is available at the bar. There are bins under the black tables where used condoms, tissues etc. can and should be disposed of. There are towels, shower gel, disinfection and changing facilities.

What happens at Insomnia stays there.


Tips for visiting as a single woman:

Use our clean, safe sexual escapades infrastructure for your erotic adventures! You can date and have fun without giving a glimpse into your whole life right away.

Choose your party according to your preferences, personal boundaries and musical tastes: Hedonistic parties (Fri/Sat) are all about partying, dancing, flirting, seeing & being seen and working up an appetite. Saturdays with electronic dance music, on Fridays also varied with Gothic, EBM, Dark Wave, 80s, 90s etc. There are playrooms for couples only (Ebene) and open to all.

At the swinger parties we want sexually active players. Active consensus rules with us, i.e. first ask, then touch. If you want to swing, you should approach others in a friendly and open manner without being pushy. A "no" is a "no" and will not be discussed! If you want to have a look around first, dare to take your first cautious steps, we recommend Friday/Saturday with erotic dance - and theme parties.

Special feature Men's Surplus - Cuckold - Wifesharing Party: It makes little sense to come to a men's surplus party as a woman if you don't have the fantasy of having sex with several men.

Special Fetish / BDSM Events: If you want to play SM games, you have to find the right tone! These parties are designed as play parties and are suitable for ladies who like to play. Insomnia is a sex laboratory!

Condoms are available everywhere or at the bar. Rubber gloves and lubricant are also available. There are bins under the black tables where used condoms, tissues etc. can and should be disposed of. There are towels, shower gel, disinfection and changing facilities.

Are you a single woman who would like to visit a swingers' club, but don't quite dare to do it alone?
For this purpose we have created the "swinger sponsors".
You can visit Insomnia together with an experienced swinger couple and you will be gently explained the customs and traditions of Insomnia. You will have a competent contact person at your side throughout the evening if you have any questions during the night.
If you are interested, just write an email to DiePaten@insomnia-berlin.de.

What happens at Insomnia stays there.


Notes for the queer community

You are very welcome and we are very happy if you enrich our club!
The weekends are very varied and queer-friendly with the Hedonistic Party Programme. Particularly noteworthy would be the Kinktastisch and Hedomanie.

Pure swinger events are more suitable for bi - contacts.... our guests are very curious and open-minded.

Speciality Men's Surplus - Cuckold - Wifesharing- Party: Rather unsuitable for a visit.

Speciality Fetish / BDSM Events: There are many straight couples / men who can imagine scenarios with bisexuals, TV / TS, genderfluid etc.. They also like to watch if you just want to play with yourselves. With us, even very unusual scenarios can be acted out in a clean and safe environment.

Condoms are available everywhere or at the bar. Rubber gloves and lubricant are also available. There are waste bins under the black tables where used condoms, tissues etc. can and should be disposed of. There are towels, shower gel, disinfection and changing facilities.

What happens at Insomnia stays there.

FAQ

Yes, you can change clothes and no, we don't have lockers. You can put on your special outfit dircretely and comfortable and give all your bags and clothes to the friendly lady at the cloakroom. This is usually for free, only at special events you pay 1,50 Euro.
Yes.....and more! We offer a selection of sex toys. Just ask at the bar!
No. Our staff also speaks english, partially spanish.
Yes. We have a big shower area. Especially our jacuzzi will provide you with the special wellness factor. Towels are for free.
Towels are available free of charge in the wet area, but are only used to dry off and not as an outfit...
Bathing slippers are available for a small fee at the cloakroom - but are not welcome in the club area, except for the swinging events.
Friday and Saturday our gallery is a designated couples area (except M.I.L.F)
For the weekend: A registration is nice, but in doubt dispensable. A reservation is recommended for a VIP Booking, special events such as Pentecost, Anniversary or New Year's Eve.
Some parties during the week require registration, e.g. the cuddly party, romping etc. that can be read in the party text
No! We offer the participation at a sex party. We don't offer sexual services.
No, but hotels and apartments are available here
By car:
Highway A100 Exit Tempelhofer Damm / Tempelhof.

By public transport:

U Bahn Alt Tempelhof (right in front of our door)
S Bahn Tempelhof (ca. 300m)
Bus 140, 184, 246, M46, N6, N84
There are enough parking spots surrounding the club area. Always expect a little walk by foot and in winter times you are better off changing your clothes at the club.
Yes, we gladly call a taxi for you.
The admission fee varies with each party. You will find every specific price in our party calendar.
No, due to many steps in the entrance and toilet area, access with a wheelchair is difficult. However, we are always happy to help and of course welcome people with disabilities.
Only at Thursdays and at the Saturday Night Fuck we offer food. There are a lot of restaurants and fast-food available in the club area up until 11pm.

Dresscode

Dark tones and special materials are the main focus here.
Goth dresses and gowns, latex, vinyl and leather outfits
Fetish-outfits, BDSM-outfits, Uniforms, corsets, Dominatrix & naked slave, Master & naked Slave
Here your imagination knows no limits. Sexy outfits with accessories and accents from the fantasy world: flowers, fairy, glitter, costumes

New Member

Player22231
39
berlinpaar91
31 & 32, Berlin
Masked Maria
33, Berlin
Markus.hmu
23
megahorsefuck
24

Partys

Allgemeine Regeln & Hygiene

Hinweise für den Besuch als Paar:

Wir beglückwünschen Euch zu Eurem Entschluss gemeinsam einen erotischen Club zu besuchen. Ein Besuch im Insomnia bedeutet nicht Fremdgehen, das Gegenteil ist der Fall. So ein Besuch kann das Sexualleben auffrischen und ein erotisches Abenteuer werden, das Euch sogar noch mehr zusammen bringt. Ihr teilt ein aufregendes Erlebnis miteinander und so kommt man sich noch näher.

Ganz wichtig ist, dass Ihr vorher miteinander das Gespräch sucht, Eure Grenzen, Tabus und auch über Eifersucht sprecht. Entscheidet Ihr Euch für sexuelle Kontakte mit anderen, macht Euch bewusst, dass Ihr gemeinsam als Paar agiert und der/die anderen Eure „lebendigen Sexspielzeuge“ sind. Es geht nicht um Romantik und Gefühle – es geht um Geilheit, Sex und Abwechslung, sei es nun ein flotter Dreier, Bi Erlebnisse oder Rollenspiele mit passender Ausrüstung.

Versucht nicht, den Partner zu etwas zu überreden, womit er eigentlich nicht einverstanden ist. Das könnte nicht nur den Besuch des Swingerclubs ruinieren, sondern vermag auch gravierende Folgen für die Beziehung haben.

Wählt Eure Partys nach Euren Vorlieben, persönlichen Grenzen und Musikgeschmack: Bei den Hedonistischen Partys (Fr/Sa) geht es um Feiern, Tanzen, Flirten, Sehen & Gesehen werden und Appetit holen. Samstags mit elektronischer Tanzmusik, an den Freitagen auch abwechlungsreich mit Gothic, EBM, Dark Wave,80er, 90er etc.
Bei diesen Partys muss man nicht sexuell aktiv werden, man kann einfach nur feiern, tanzen oder zuschauen, es gibt keinerlei Verpflichtungen, außer den erotischen Dresscode. Bei den meisten Wochenend Partys gibt es einen Bereich nur für Paare und ihre persönlichen Spielgefährten.
Nutzt das "Aufhübschen" zu Hause, macht die Musik laut, törnt Euch schon beim gemeinsamen Anziehen an, genießt es in eine andere Rolle zu schlüpfen und den Alltag hinter Euch zu lassen.

Bei den Swinger Partys unter der Woche wollen wir sexuell aktive Mitspieler*innen. Bei uns herrscht Aktiver Konsens, d.h. erst fragen, dann anfassen. Wer swingen will, sollte freundlich und offen auf andere zugehen, ohne dabei penetrant zu sein. Ein “Nein” ist ein “Nein” und wird auch nicht diskutiert!

Besonderheit Herrenüberschuß - Cuckold - Wifesharing- Party: Es macht wenig Sinn als Paar zu einer Herrenüberschußparty zu kommen, wenn man nicht die Fantasie hat, mit mehreren Herren zu verkehren.

Besonderheit Fetisch / BDSM Events: Diese Partys sind als Spielpartys konzipiert und für spielfreudige Paare geeignet, nicht zwingend mit anderen, doch aber mit sich selbst. Es stört einfach die erotische Atmosphäre, wenn Paare stundenlang nur gucken und vielleicht so gar noch dabei belangloses Zeug reden. Wer SM Spielchen machen will, muss den richtigen Ton finden!

Haltet genug Abstand zu der Szene ein, nicht dass Ihr im Schwenkbereich der Peitsche steht! Sprecht leise, nähert Euch mit Respekt und sprecht bei Paaren den dominanten Part an. Wenn Ihr etwas nicht versteht was Ihr seht, so behaltet Eure Verwunderung zunächst für Euch. Fragt gern beim Personal nach oder wenn es angemessen ist, nach der Situation die Akteure.

Es liegen überall Kondome aus oder sind an der Bar erhältlich. Ebenso Gummihandschuhe und Gleitgel. Unter den schwarzen Tischen befinden sich Abfalleimer, in denen benutzte Kondome, Taschentücher etc. entsorgt werden können und sollten. Es gibt Handtücher, Duschgel, Desinfektion und Umkleidemöglichkeiten.

Ihr seid ein Paar, würdet gerne mal einen Swingerclub besuchen, traut Euch aber noch nicht so ganz?
Hierzu haben wir die "Swingerpaten" ins Leben gerufen.
Dabei könnt Ihr das Insomnia zusammen mit einem erfahrenen Swingerpaar besuchen und bekommt behutsam die Sitten und Gebräuche des Insomnia erklärt. Ihr habt den ganzen Abend über kompetente Ansprechpartner an Eurer Seite, falls Ihr während der Nacht Fragen habt.
Bei Interesse schreibt einfach eine Email an DiePaten@insomnia-berlin.de

Was im Insomnia passiert, bleibt auch dort.

Hinweise für den Besuch als Single Mann:

Bei den hedonistischen Partys am Freitag und Samstag legen wir Wert auf Tanzen, Flirten, Sehen & Gesehen werden. Besuche sie nur, wenn Du wirklich Lust darauf hast, Dich sexy herauszuputzen, zu präsentieren, tanzen und flirten. An der Bar, auf der Tanzfläche, am Pool - es gibt viele Möglichkeiten zu flirten und kontakten. Wer swingen will, sollte freundlich und offen auf andere zugehen, ohne dabei penetrant zu sein.

Wenn Du lieber eher gleich zur Sache kommen willst, dann komm zu den Swinger Partys oder zu Fetisch / BDSM Events unter der Woche. Jedoch bedenke: Eintritt zahlen ist keine Garantie fürs Vögeln oder Mitspielen! Du erwirbst die Teilnahme an einer Sex/ Fetischparty, keine sexuelle Dienstleistung! Wer ficken will, muss freundlich sein (und sauber, frisch & wohlriechend)! Ein “Nein” ist ein “Nein”!

Besonderheiten Fetisch / BDSM Events: Wer SM Spielchen machen will, muss den richtigen Ton finden! Halte genug Abstand zu der Szene ein wenn Du zuschaust, nicht dass Du im Schwenkbereich der Peitsche stehst! Sprich leise, nähere Dich mit Respekt und sprich bei Paaren den dominanten Part an. Unaufgeforderte Kontaktaufnahme mit dem/der Sub führt in den wenigsten Fällen zum Erfolg. Wenn Du etwas nicht verstehst was Du siehst, so behalte Deine Verwunderung zunächst für Dich, frage beim Personal nach oder wenn es angemessen ist, nach der Situation die Akteure.

Wenn Du zu einer erotischen Szene hinzukommst, bleibe zunächst in einem diskreten Abstand. Keine lauten Gespräche über Lappalien wie z.B. das letzte Fußballspiel. Versuch erstmal die Szene zu genießen und einzuschätzen. Haben sie Dein Kommen bemerkt? Wurdest Du eher ignoriert oder die Augen genervt verdreht? Wurde Dir ein zaghaftes Lächeln geschickt oder ein auffordernder Blick? Frag lieber: Darf ich Euch zusehen/mitmachen?

Wenn es Dich reizt, kannst Du auch gern Hand an Dich selbst legen – jedoch ohne den Mitspielern direkt vorm Gesicht zu fummeln! Manche (nicht alle!) Paare mögen wenn man ihnen zuschaut, sich an ihnen aufgeilt und es auch zeigt, manche wollen auch sehen, ob Du bereit wärst der Dritte oder Vierte im Bunde zu sein und winken Dich heran, wenn Deine Erektion überzeugend ist.

Sei gewaschen und wohlriechend! Wasch Dir die Finger zwischendurch, vor allem wenn Du mit mehreren fummelst! Desinfektion findest Du auf den WCs.

Benutze Kondome und Gummihandschuhe, wenn Du jemanden fingern willst. Das und Gleitgel gibt es an der Bar. Unter den schwarzen Tischen befinden sich Abfalleimer, in denen benutzte Kondome, Taschentücher etc. entsorgt werden können und sollten. Es gibt Handtücher, Duschgel, Desinfektion und Umkleidemöglichkeiten.

Was im Insomnia passiert, bleibt auch dort.


Hinweise für den Besuch als Single Frau:

Nutze unsere saubere, sichere sexuelle Eskapaden Infrastruktur für Deine erotischen Abenteuer! Du kannst Dich verabreden und Spaß haben ohne gleich einen Einblick in Dein ganzes Leben zu geben.

Wähle Deine Party nach Deiner Vorliebe, persönlicher Grenze und Musikgeschmack: Bei den Hedonistischen Partys (Fr/Sa) geht es um Feiern, Tanzen, Flirten, Sehen & Gesehen werden und Appetit holen. Samstags mit elektronischer Tanzmusik, an den Freitagen auch abwechlungsreich mit Gothic, EBM, Dark Wave,80er, 90er etc. Es gibt Spielräume nur für Paare (Ebene) und offen für alle.

Bei den Swinger Partys wollen wir sexuell aktive Mitspieler. Bei uns herrscht Aktiver Konsens, d.h. erst fragen, dann anfassen. Wer swingen will, sollte freundlich und offen auf andere zugehen, ohne dabei penetrant zu sein. Ein “Nein” ist ein “Nein” und wird auch nicht diskutiert! Wer sich erst einmal umsehen möchten, erste vorsichtige Schritte wagen will, empfehlen wir Freitag/Samstag mit erotischen Tanz - und Mottoparties.

Besonderheit Herrenüberschuß - Cuckold - Wifesharing- Party: Es macht wenig Sinn als Frau zu einer Herrenüberschußparty zu kommen, wenn man nicht die Fantasie hat, mit mehreren Herren zu verkehren.

Besonderheit Fetisch / BDSM Events: Wer SM Spielchen machen will, muss den richtigen Ton finden! Diese Partys sind als Spielpartys konzipiert und für spielfreudige Ladys geeignet. Das Insomnia ist ein Sex - Labor!

Es liegen überall Kondome aus oder sind an der Bar erhältlich. Ebenso Gummihandschuhe und Gleitgel. Unter den schwarzen Tischen befinden sich Abfalleimer, in denen benutzte Kondome, Taschentücher etc. entsorgt werden können und sollten. Es gibt Handtücher, Duschgel, Desinfektion und Umkleidemöglichkeiten.

Du bist eine Singlefrau, würdest gerne mal einen Swingerclub besuchen, traust Dich aber alleine noch nicht ganz?
Hierzu haben wir die "Swingerpaten" ins Leben gerufen.
Dabei kannst Du das Insomnia zusammen mit einem erfahrenen Swingerpaar besuchen und bekommst behutsam die Sitten und Gebräuche des Insomnia erklärt. Du hast den ganzen Abend über kompetente Ansprechpartner an Deiner Seite, falls Du während der Nacht Fragen hast.
Bei Interesse schreib einfach eine Email an DiePaten@insomnia-berlin.de

Was im Insomnia passiert, bleibt auch dort.


Hinweise für die queere Community

Ihr seid uns herzlich willkommen und wir freuen uns sehr, wenn Ihr unseren Club bereichert!
Die Wochenenden sind mit dem Hedonistischen Party Programm sehr abwechlungsreich und queerfriendly. Besonders hervorzuheben wären die Kinktastisch und Hedomanie.

Reine Swingerveranstaltungen eignen sich eher für Bi - Kontakte... unsere Gäste sind sehr neugierig und aufgeschlossen dafür.

Besonderheit Herrenüberschuß - Cuckold - Wifesharing- Party: Eher ungeeignet für einen Besuch.

Besonderheit Fetisch / BDSM Events: Es gibt viele Hetero - Paare/Männer die sich Szenarien mit Bisexuellen, TV/TS, genderfluid etc. vorstellen können. Sie schauen auch gern zu, wenn Ihr nur mit Euch selbst spielen wollt. Bei uns können auch sehr ausgefallene Szenarien in einer sauberen und sicheren Umgebung ausgelebt werden.

Es liegen überall Kondome aus oder sind an der Bar erhältlich. Ebenso Gummihandschuhe und Gleitgel. Unter den schwarzen Tischen befinden sich Abfalleimer, in denen benutzte Kondome, Taschentücher etc. entsorgt werden können und sollten. Es gibt Handtücher, Duschgel, Desinfektion und Umkleidemöglichkeiten.

Was im Insomnia passiert, bleibt auch dort.





FAQ

Ja zum Kleiderwechsel und Nein, keine Spinde oder Schließfächer. Ihr könnt Euch bei uns gemütlich und auch diskret umziehen und Eure Kleidung und Sonstiges bei der Garderobendame abgeben. Ist meist kostenlos, nur bei Fremd/Sonderveranstaltungen 1,50 Euro.
Bitte ausschließlich in bar. Ein Geldautomat befindet sich direkt in dem U Bahnhof vor der Tür.
Nein. Wir bieten die Teilnahme an Partys an und keine sexuellen Dienstleistungen.
Nein, gerade nicht wenn es um Single Herren geht. Wir treffen unsere Entscheidung immer an der Tür. Es gibt Gründe, die man in der aktuellen Situation an der Tür entscheidet, warum es nicht passt: kein passendes Outfit, schon aktuell eine ausreichende Menge an Single Herren auf der Party etc.
Ja und noch mehr, wie z.B. eine kleine Ausahl an Sex-Toys.
Einfach an der Bar nachfragen.
Nein, unser Personal spricht auch Englisch, teilweise Spanisch.
Ja, wir haben einen grossen Duschbereich. Zusätzlich verführt unser grosser Whirlpool zu nassen Spielen. Handtücher sind selbstverständlich kostenlos.
Handtücher sind im Naßbereich kostenlos verfügbar, dienen bei uns aber tatsächlich nur zum abtrocknen und nicht als Outfit...
Badelatschen gibts gegen eine kleine Gebühr an der Garderobe - sind jedoch im Clubbereich außer zu den Swingerevents nicht gerne gesehen.
Freitag und Samstag ist unsere Empore ein ausgewiesener Pärchenbereich (außer Saturday Night Fuck)
Für das Wochenende: Eine Anmeldung ist schön, aber im Zweifel entbehrlich. Eine Reservierung empfiehlt sich bei einem VIP Booking, Sonderevents, wie Pfingsten, Jubiläum oder Silvester.
Manche Partys unter der Woche erfordern eine Anmeldung, z.B. die Kuschelparty, Raufen etc. das steht dann aber auch im Text.
Nein, Hotels und Appartements in der Umgebung gibt es aber hier
Mit der U6 bis Alt-Tempelhof (30 Sekunden Fußweg), mit der Ringbahn bis S-Bahnhof Tempelhof (5 Minuten Fußweg), Autobahn - Abfahrt Tempelhofer Damm, dann bis zur Ecke Alt-Tempelhof.
Parkplätze sind in der Umgebung ausreichend vorhanden, rechnet aber immer einen kleinen Fußweg ein und zieht Euch im Winter lieber bei uns im Club um.
Ja, wir rufen Euch gern ein Taxi.
Der Eintrittspreis ist im jeweiligen Party-Pop Up im Partykalender aufgeführt und ist je nach Event unterschiedlich.
Nein, durch viele Stufen im Eingangs und Toilettenbereich ist der Zugang mit einem Rollstuhl erschwert. Wir helfen aber immer sehr gern und heißen Menschen mit Behinderung natürlich herzlich willkommen.
Generell eher nicht. Nur bei vereinzelten Events gibt es Fingerfood. Frisches Obst haben wir meistens an der Bar am Wochenende. In der nahen Umgebung gibt es aber viele Restaurants und Imbisse bis ca. 23/24 Uhr.

Dresscode

Hier steht ein sexuelleres Partykonzept im Vordergrund, deshalb passt sich auch der Dresscode dem Motto an und will für mehr Freizügigkeit unter den Teilnehmern sorgen, z.B. schwarze, körpernahe Unterwäsche, schwarze Boxershorts, Muskel – Shirts, durchsichtige Hemden, Fetisch, Lack, Latex, Leder, Dessous, Korsetts, Strümpfe, schlüpfrige Negligées, Babydolls etc.

Seht appetitlich aus – Ihr wollt doch ausgesucht werden!
Alles was weich und anschmiegsam ist: Leggins, T Shirts, Onesies, Sportliche Sachen. Für den späteren Teil: Dessous, Unterwäsche, Kimono, nackt.
Bitte keine Jeans, harte Gürtelschnallen, feste, rauhe Stoffe etc.

Neueste Mitglieder

heady_sweetness
24 & 28
Dirion1
31
chubbymasc
25
DerElefant
35 & 47
Ash59
41, Ramsgate